Meet Our Staff

Barb Babij
Chief Executive Officer
905-648-0605, ext 305
bbabij@jewishhamilton.org

Christine Nusca

Administrator/Assistant Campaign Director
905-627-9922 ext 23 or  905-648-0605, ext 306
cnusca@jewishhamilton.org

Elaine Levine
Director of Program Development
905-627-9922  ext 24
elevine@jewishhamilton.org

Peggy Kachurowski
Administrative Assistant
905-648-0605, ext 304
peggy@jewishhamilton.org

Ron Nusca
Financial Manager
905-648-0605, ext 302
rnusca@jewishhamilton.org

Wendy Schneider
Editor, Hamilton Jewish News
Director of Communication, UJA Federation
905-628-0058
wschneider@jewishhamilton.org


Carol Krames
Director, Jewish Social Services
905-627-9922 ext 21
carolkramesjss@hotmail.com
http://hamiltonjss.org