Our Team

 

Meet the dedicated professionals behind the scenes at Federation.

 

Gustavo Rymberg

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: grymberg@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 305)

 

 

Elaine Levine

Campaign Director

E-mail: elevine@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 303)

Wendy Schneider

Editor | Hamilton Jewish News

E-mail: wschneider@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 628-0058

Ron Nusca

Financial Administrator

E-mail: rnusca@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 302)

 

 

Jackie Stirling

Administrator

E-mail: jstirling@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605

 

 

Christine Nusca

Campaign Administrator

E-mail: cnusca@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (Extension 306)

 

 

Jennifer Laslo

Hamilton JCC Administrator

E-mail: jlaslo@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (extension 300)

 

 

Ivan Chernov

Kadimah JCamp Director

Children and Family Coordinator

E-mail: ichernov@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (Extension 300)

 

 

Jazmin Rymberg

Program Coordinator

E-mail: jrymberg@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605 (Extension 301)

 

 

Laura Wolfson

Welcome Home Coordinator

E-mail: welcomehomehamilton@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605

 

 

Maggie Norris

Centre for Wellbeing Coordinator

E-mail: mnorris@jewishhamilton.org

Phone: (905) 648-0605

 

 

Ivana Carlosena

Digital Marketing and Social Media